Hello world!

All things must have a beginning and an end, what happens in between, well that’s life… anyway this is my start.

I’ve started this blog as a chance to rip open my soul and spill the contents, or maybe just toss out an opinion on something, I don’t know really, but I hope to achieve some focus as I go on. I used to love writing and took the opportunity to put some things forward through my love of Mountain Biking on Sussex-MTB. Jimbo’s decided to focus the site more on MTB and not deviate so much, so he started a blog – here . Well, I’d been thinking about it too, so here I go.

Hopefully you’ll enjoy, find something interesting – if not, pop back some other time, things might of changed 😉

Leave a Reply

