Raikkonen goes up in my estimation

Whilst Raikkonen is undoubtedly very quick, and should be admired for this, I’ve just never really warmed to him. But of late more and more little bits keep coming out that I’m beginning to like. I’m actually starting to like his rather cold exterior. He didn’t quite seem the real party animal of old like James Hunt, but there were all the stories of him liking a drink. Then you hear that Ferrari are going to allow him to carry on as he is, and not try to curb it. Well I now find after his maiden Ferrari win at Melbourne he went out and got a new Tattoo, and it’s quite a stunner at that. Mr Raikkonen – I salute you.

Raikkonen Tattoo

Leave a Reply

